Izmeniš standardni profil korisnika i napraviš obavezni koji ćeš podesiti već kako želiš (mrzi me sad da prevodim
A mandatory user profile is a preconfigured user profile. The user can still modify the desktop, but the changes are not saved when the user logs off. The next time the user logs on, the mandatory user profile is downloaded again. User profiles become mandatory when you rename the NTuser.dat file on the server to NTuser.man. This extension makes the user profile read-only.