Navigacija
Lista poslednjih: 16, 32, 64, 128 poruka.

Recenzije Sony Ericsson telefona

[es] :: GSM - telefoni :: Recenzije Sony Ericsson telefona
(TOP topic, by Catch 22)

[ Pregleda: 16982 | Odgovora: 12 ] > FB > Twit

Postavi temu Odgovori

Autor

Pretraga teme: Traži
Markiranje Štampanje RSS

Catch 22

Član broj: 148083
Poruke: 6176
*.SMIN.panline.net.



Profil

icon Recenzije Sony Ericsson telefona23.04.2008. u 11:27 - pre 3319 dana i 2h
Na sajtu GSM Arena imate detaljne prikaze telefona (na engleskom) sa velikim brojem fotografija i vrlo korisnim komentarima

(Napomena: Linkovi se kumulativno dodaju od najsvežijih ka najstarijima...)


Sony Ericsson roundup: W902, W595, W302 preview


Sony Ericsson W902 – it should’ve been cancelled (Mobile review)


Sony Ericsson C905 Cyber-shot hands-on: First look

Sony Ericsson R306 Radio review
Stay tuned


Sony Ericsson T303 review:
Small is beautiful


Sony Ericsson G502 review
Web as you go


Sony Ericsson W760 review
Walkman meets GPS


Sony Ericsson C702 review
Allroad Cyber-shot


Sony Ericsson C902 preview
C for Cyber-shot


Sony Ericsson G900 preview
Touch and go


Sony Ericsson G700 preview
Smartphone in disguise


Sony Ericsson K660 preview
First look


Sony Ericsson W890 review
Thin Walkman refined


Sony Ericsson S500 review
Emotion vs Reason


Sony Ericsson W960 review
Walkman extreme


Sony Ericsson K530 review
Evolved 3G bar


Sony Ericsson K770 review
Cyber-shot in the middle


Sony Ericsson K850 review
5 megapixel Phone-and-Shoot


Sony Ericsson W580 review
Stay fit and entertained


Sony Ericsson W660 review
A gentle music soul


Sony Ericsson T650 review
T-Series refueled


Sony Ericsson P1 review
A smart sharp-shooter


Sony Ericsson K810 review
A Cyber-shot is reborn


Sony Ericsson K550 review
A Cyber-shot on a budget


Sony Ericsson W880 review
No catch, plain thin


Sony Ericsson W710 review
Sports and music


Sony Ericsson W850 review
A Walkman with a slide


Sony Ericsson W950 review
Let the music play


Sony Ericsson Z610 review
Glossy magic


Sony Ericsson P990 review
A coveted smartphone


Sony Ericsson K610 review
Sure 3G choice


Sony Ericsson K800 review
Digicam in disguise


Sony Ericsson K510
Unexpected contender


Sony Ericsson W810 review
Walkman on the EDGE


Sony Ericsson Z530 review
The music beetle


Sony Ericsson W900 review
Walkman the Third


Sony Ericsson W550 review
Walkman for less


Sony Ericsson K600 review
Retro 3G


Sony Ericsson W800 review
Walkman, camera, phone


Sony Ericsson K750 review
Get excited!


Sony Ericsson K300 review
Summer hit










[Ovu poruku je menjao Catch 22 dana 25.07.2008. u 00:35 GMT+1]
 
Odgovor na temu

Catch 22

Član broj: 148083
Poruke: 6176
79.101.207.*



Profil

icon Sony Ericsson C905, P511.06.2008. u 23:46 - pre 3269 dana i 13h
Najave noviteta:

8 megapixel Sony Ericsson C905 Cyber-shot leaked





Sony Ericsson P5 revealed live again


 
Odgovor na temu

Catch 22

Član broj: 148083
Poruke: 6176
93.86.81.*



Profil

icon Otkazani telefoni: SE P5 i SE G70222.06.2008. u 22:17 - pre 3258 dana i 15h
Na žalost brojnih fanova Sony Ericsson telefona, dva modela od kojih se očekivalo mnogo, su izgleda definitivno otkazani!

GSM Arena News:
Sony Ericsson P5 and G702 (Beibei) are cancelled, for real

 
Odgovor na temu

Catch 22

Član broj: 148083
Poruke: 6176
79.101.86.*



Profil

icon Noviteti: Sony Ericsson W902 i družina15.07.2008. u 02:03 - pre 3236 dana i 11h
GSM Arena:
Sony Ericsson W902 and the gang caught live in some action shots








Prikačeni fajlovi
 
Odgovor na temu

Catch 22

Član broj: 148083
Poruke: 6176
79.101.254.*



Profil

icon Sony Ericsson T700 u najavi08.08.2008. u 00:53 - pre 3212 dana i 12h
GSM Arena:
Citat:
Sony Ericsson finally unveiled their latest handset - the Sony Ericsson T700. Photos of the device leaked several times in the past month so we can't say that we are greatly surprised.

Coming with a moderate amount of on-board features, but with an affordable price tag, the new bar-shaped T700 is expected to impress with looks and price point rather than with functionality.

Sony Ericsson T700 comes with quad-band GSM support and single-band 3G support with HSDPA. A 3.2 megapixel snapper is also onboard but no autofocus (sorry!). The handset also packs a 2-inch 262K color display with QVGA resolution.
...
Measuring 104 x 48 x 10 mm and weighing only 78 g the Sony Ericsson T700 is even more compact than its predecessor - the Sony Ericsson T650. Some of its other features are Bluetooth with A2DP, USB connectivity and up to 25MB of user memory. There is also a M2 card slot for expanding that amount and a 512MB memory card included in the retail package. An FM radio with RDS completes the list of features.

Sony Ericsson T700 is going to hit the shelves in Q4 of the year at an estimated retail price of less than 200 euro. The color version available will be Black on Silve, Black on Red and Shining Silver.






Sony Ericsson T700: Full phone specifications
Prikačeni fajlovi
 
Odgovor na temu

Catch 22

Član broj: 148083
Poruke: 6176
93.86.82.*



Profil

icon Sony Ericsson Alicia u najavi12.09.2008. u 18:13 - pre 3176 dana i 19h
Sony Ericsson Alicia sees daylight, responds to W707

Citat:
Sony Ericsson Alicia went live today for the first time. After a quick demo video in June, the eccentric circle screen is back on a bunch of live photos, but Alicia is still pretty much a stranger in terms of specs.

Walkman affiliation is indisputable but everything else is sheer guesswork. A touch-sensitive round dial looks sweet while another external display above pretty much makes the Sony Ericsson W707 the first GSM to feature three screens. The looks inside though and the 7** model designation probably shouldn't get you too fired up.

Check out the photos in question, hope we'll be back soon with more on specs.



Prikačeni fajlovi
 
Odgovor na temu

Catch 22

Član broj: 148083
Poruke: 6176
212.200.215.*



Profil

icon Sony Ericsson Idou: 12MP camera + Touchscreen17.02.2009. u 11:07 - pre 3019 dana i 1h
Sony Ericsson Idou: Full phone specifications









Prikačeni fajlovi
 
Odgovor na temu

Catch 22

Član broj: 148083
Poruke: 6176
93.86.191.*



Profil

icon Sony Ericsson: "Aino", "Satio" i "Yari"30.05.2009. u 10:20 - pre 2917 dana i 3h
Novi Sony Ericsson telefoni

8 MP Sony Ericsson Aino enters the touchscreen game






Sony Ericsson Idou gets a proper name, meet Satio








Sony Ericsson Yari unveiled, promises loads of fun



Citat:
The gesture-based gaming has so far been reserved only for the Sony Ericsson phones in Japan (and gadgets such as the EyeToy camera on the Sony PlayStation 2) and we are pretty glad that now the rest of the world is getting some "twist-tilt-turn-smash" love.




 
Odgovor na temu

Catch 22

Član broj: 148083
Poruke: 6176
77.46.178.*



Profil

icon Re: Recenzije Sony Ericsson telefona12.07.2009. u 10:34 - pre 2874 dana i 2h
Sony Ericsson Android XPERIA
 
Odgovor na temu

Catch 22

Član broj: 148083
Poruke: 6176
93.87.241.*



Profil

icon Sony Ericsson Xperia X2 zvanično predstavljena03.09.2009. u 00:55 - pre 2821 dana i 12h



Sony Ericsson XPERIA X2 gets official, holds no surprises

Citat:
Sony Ericsson XPERIA X2 received its official announcement today. Boasting Windows Mobile 6.5 and relying heavily on the X Panels UI, the XPERIA X2 flaunts an 8 megapixel camera and a 3.2-inch touchscreen.

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X2 was eagerly expected and finally has its moment. The new XPERIA will come directly with Windows Mobile 6.5 on board with the XPERIA panels integrated into the user interface. The long rumored 3.5-inch OLED screen turns to be false, as the X2 has a 3.2-inch WVGA TFT one.

The rest of the specs include full sliding QWERTY keyboard, 8.1 megapixel camera with VGA@30fps recording and LED flash, all sorts of connectivity options (HSDPA, Wi-Fi with DLNA, GPS, Bluetooth) including a 3.5mm audio jack and TV-out (cable bundled in the box), stereo speakers and a microSD card slot (4GB card in the package).

The CPU still remains unknown, while the memory is crystal clear - 256 MB RAM, 512 MB ROM and 110 megabytes of user storage. The XPERIA X2 also comes with XviD video support.

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X2 will hit the shelves sometime in early Q4 this year. We suppose the launch will be in October, considering the recent Microsoft's announcement of the Windows Mobile 6.5 availability. There is no word on pricing yet.





 
Odgovor na temu

Catch 22

Član broj: 148083
Poruke: 6176
93.87.225.*



Profil

icon Sony Ericsson Xperia Pureness: Prvi telefon sa PROZIRNIM ekranom04.09.2009. u 08:03 - pre 2820 dana i 5h
Za sada vrlo šturi detalji iz zvaničnog izvora, o neobičnom telefonu sa prozirnim ekranom, koji bi trebalo da se pojavi na tržištu u novemru 2009.

Sony Ericsson teasing with their new XPERIA Pureness phone





Citat:
Sony Ericsson just announced that they have another XPERIA phone in store but for now they're keeping all the little bits of info for themselves except the fact the XPERIA Pureness is the world's first phone with a transparent display.

For now the press release on the new XPERIA Pureness is extremely short and scarce of information about the new XPERIA Pureness but more info should be unveiled in November when the XPERIA Pureness will launch for real.

We were quite surprised at the wording used for describing the device - "a simple design phone which brings together beautiful craftsmanship and the concept of "talk, text, time - a holiday from technology" - as pretty much all XPERIA phones until know have been on the top of the cellphone food chain, but as it's evident on those shots and video, that may just be the case.

Obviously targeting the high-end luxury class like Nokia Arte series, for example, Sony Ericsson have created the XPERIA Pureness "...as a work of art rather than technology." And yes, you've seen that right - the XPERIA Pureness display is transparent alright.

The new XPERIA Purness phone looks just like the Sony Ericsson Kiki that leaked two months ago along with the Sony Ericsson Rachael, which is expected to be announced as XPERIA X3.

Sony Ericsson XPERIA Pureness as leaked a couple of months ago

The Sony Ericsson XPERIA Pureness should be launched in November 2009 and the company will release the rest of the information about it then.

 
Odgovor na temu

Catch 22

Član broj: 148083
Poruke: 6176
77.46.228.*



Profil

icon Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 Review04.11.2009. u 01:07 - pre 2759 dana i 11h
Sony Ericsson je zvanično predstavio svoj novi model XPERIA X10
Radi se o smart telefonu baziranom na Android platformi

Specifikacije: Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10

Prikaz telefona: GSM Arena: Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 preview: First look



Citat:
2G Network GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900
3G Network HSDPA 900 / 1900 / 2100
HSDPA 1700 / 2100 / 900

Announced 2009, November
Status Coming soon. 2010, Q1

Memory
Internal 1 GB storage, 256 MB RAM
Card slot microSD (TransFlash) up to 16GB, 8GB card included

OS Android OS 1.6
CPU Qualcomm QSD8250 Snapdragon 1 GHz processor

Display
Type TFT capacitive touchscreen, 262K colors
Size 854 x 480 pixels, 4.0 inches

Camera
Primary 8 MP, 3264x2448 pixels, autofocus, LED flash
Features Touch focus, image stabilization, geo-tagging, face and smile detection

...

 
Odgovor na temu

[es] :: GSM - telefoni :: Recenzije Sony Ericsson telefona
(TOP topic, by Catch 22)

[ Pregleda: 16982 | Odgovora: 12 ] > FB > Twit

Postavi temu Odgovori

Navigacija
Lista poslednjih: 16, 32, 64, 128 poruka.